Bienvenue chez Khookie bits et bops

flower.jpg

If you follow R khooks, then you should be familiar with my awful puns. Having one blog to write them on was not enough for me. So I decided to create another “Khookie (another play on my surname, food & the word ‘kooky’) bits et (throw in some franglais too) bops “.

crabapples.jpg

The idea behind this one is to put anything non food related (yes I do have a life outside food, I know it is hard to believe) I make/take or discover…

Hope you stay tuned for more Khookie bits et bops.

khookie.jpg

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

